Our menu
Online order cars
MOSCOW Change
OFFICE
Moscow,
Volgograd prospectus, d. 2
SCHEDULE
DAILY
with 9.00 to 19.00
PHONE
Moscow:
+7 (495) 649 07 59

Moscow
Select your city:
The choice of the city will help to provide relevant
information about services and their prices in your city!
Office adress
Volgograd prospectus, d. 2
Schedule
Daily, 24/7
Acceptance of applications 9: 00-19: 00
+7 (495) 649-07-59
Request a call

Servicing of the film festival "17 Moments" named after Vyacheslav Tikhonov

Description of the service:
  • transport service events
26-30 May 2021
Order individual transport service at an attractive price!
Order an auto

From 26 to 30 May this year in Pavlovsky Posad near Moscow, the fifth international film festival "17 Moments" named after Vyacheslav Tikhonov was held. Such an important event, which must go through colorfully and with dignity, is accompanied by great organizational work and responsibility. The transport and logistics issue plays a rather important role in the entire process; therefore, a reliable partner for the provision of cars is a must.

This year, our company was also lucky to take part in the transport service of the Film Festival. We are glad that we were chosen as a partner and entrusted with such an important part of the event as providing cars for the participants, for the jury and for the prize-winners.

One of the colorful moments is the carpet, which is why the spectacular appearance of guests on cars has already become a tradition.

The work of many professionals remains behind the scenes. In our field, this is logistics, technically sound and clean cars, professionalism of drivers, a ceremonial dress code of drivers, prepared cars according to the rider and the work of managers who make operational decisions in the process of changes.

We try to do our job at a high level, keep up with the times, update the fleet with new cars and serve events of various sizes.

  • transport service events

Меню
Онлайн заказ авто
МОСКВА Изменить
ОФИС
г. Москва,
Волгоградский проспект, д. 2
ГРАФИК РАБОТЫ
ЕЖЕДНЕВНО
с 9.00 до 19.00
ТЕЛЕФОН
Москва:
+7 (495) 649 07 59

Москва
Выберите свой город:
Выбор города поможет предоставить актуальную
информацию об услугах и их ценах в вашем городе!
Адрес офиса
Волгоградский проспект, д. 2
График работы
Ежедневно, 24/7
Прием заявок 9:00-19:00
+7 (495) 649-07-59
Заказать звонок

Обслуживания кинофестиваля «17 мгновений» имени Вячеслава Тихонова

Описание услуги:
  • транспортное обслуживание мероприятий
26-30 мая 2021 г.
Закажите индивидуальное транспортное обслуживание по привлекательной цене!
Заказ авто

С 26 по 30 мая этого года в подмосковном Павловском Посаде прошел пятый международный кинофестиваль «17 мгновений» имени Вячеслава Тихонова. Столь важное мероприятие, которое обязано пройти красочно и достойно, сопровождается большим  организационным трудом и ответственностью. Транспортно-логистический вопрос играет довольно важную роль во всем процессе, по этому надежный партнер по обеспечению автомобилей просто необходим.

В этом году нашей компании также посчастливилось принять участие в транспортном обслуживании Кинофестиваля. Мы рады, что нас выбрали в качестве партнера и доверили столь важную часть мероприятия, как предоставление автомобилей для участников, для жюри и для призеров.

Одним из красочных моментов -это ковровая дорожка, по этому эффектное появление гостей на автомобилях уже стало традицией.

«За кулисами» остается работа многих профессионалов. В нашей сфере- это логистика, технически исправные и чистые автомобили, профессионализм водителей,  торжественный дресс-код водителей, подготовленные авто согласно райдеру и работа менеджеров принимающие оперативные решения в процессе изменений.

Мы стараемся делать свою работу на высоте, идти в ногу со временем, обновлять парк новыми автомобилями и обслуживать  мероприятия разного масштаба.

  • транспортное обслуживание мероприятий