Our menu
Online order cars
MOSCOW Change
OFFICE
Moscow,
Volgograd prospectus, d. 2
SCHEDULE
DAILY
with 9.00 to 19.00
PHONE
Moscow:
+7 (495) 649 07 59

Moscow
Select your city:
The choice of the city will help to provide relevant
information about services and their prices in your city!
Office adress
Volgograd prospectus, d. 2
Schedule
Daily, 24/7
Acceptance of applications 9: 00-19: 00
+7 (495) 649-07-59
Request a call
Show prices for:
Moscow

Mercedes E 212 (Rest)

Mercedes E 212 (Rest)
Hourly car rental 1100 rubles. / hour
Minimum rental
2 + 1 = 3300 rubles.
Transfers
3400 rub.
Number of Passengers
3
Wedding celebration
4 + 1 = 8000 rubles.
Business day (More)
8400 rubles.

Service "Business Day"

use of a car with a driver for business trips in the city (within the Moscow Ring Road)

8 hours
8400 rubles.
10 hours
10200 rubles.
12 hours
12000 rubles.
Photos of this vehicle may vary, if you want to see in advance a photo of your car is - we will send you a photo when booking or on request.

* Car rental prices are without VAT

Details

General information:

You can order a car Mercedes E 212 rent with a driver at a reasonable price 1100 rubles / h, car rental Mercedes E 212 possible both in Moscow and in the country over long distances. Within Moscow Mercedes E 212 possible long-term car hire with driver on individual conditions.

When ordering, you can choose the color of the car, is now available to rent cars Mercedes E 212 black and white photo of cars presented on this page.

Technical characteristics of the car Mercedes E 212
Full name of the car: Mercedes E 212
Body Style: Sedan
Engine: petrol 1.8l
Transmission type: automatic, 6-speed
Vehicle Category: B
YOM: 2015

TransLux Company is engaged in providing services of rent a car with driver for over 10 years. The staff have extensive experience in their field and serve the company's customers professionally at the highest level.

Truck fleet consists of a variety of models for every taste and budget. In the business class segment has a lot of popularity rent Mercedes E 212 black / white (restyling).

Rental of vehicles with driver made for any purpose at any time

Due to the large workload, it is not always possible to take children from a kindergarten or school. Help to solve this problem can rent a car with a personal driver. Also, the service will have to by the way, if you need to hold a business meeting with your partner. Not every organization has the opportunity to maintain official vehicles and pay for the work of additional staff. In addition, often there are production overlays, for example, the service car is now on another site. In order not to go to important negotiations on public transport, you can book a rental Mercedes E 212 (restyling). In our fleet there are models of black and white color, the car equipment fully corresponds to the business class.

No wonder they say that they meet a person by their clothes. In order to keep the image bar at a sufficiently high level, we advise our clients to rent business and executive class cars. They will look worthy in the eyes of your business partners, they will delight you and your colleagues with comfort and reliability on the way. In particular, the most successful solution would be to rent a restyled version of Mercedes E 212. In a new look, it looks gorgeous, and is offered at the price of a business class car rental.

It so happens that you have to stay late at work, and the personal driver has already completed his schedule. In order to keep your place of stay confidential, book a car rental with a driver at TransLux. This is a great way to get out of this situation.

Our company has long been engaged in the provision of passenger transport, and currently the geography of services extends to the cities of Moscow and St. Petersburg. We guarantee an individual approach to each client, safety and a high level of comfort on the way for our passengers. We provide services to both private and corporate clients. Cooperation with the company "TransLux" provides for the signing of an agreement, which clearly indicates the responsibilities of both parties.

For private customers renting a Mercedes E 212 black / white (restyling) with a driver may be needed for a wedding service. To serve the personnel of the companies this model of the car will fit as an auto founder or head of the company. Long-term car rental is provided at a separate, more favorable rate, details can be found by contacting our customer support. If you once used the services of our company, then, undoubtedly, will come back to us again, making sure in the professionalism of the personnel and the serviceability of the vehicles provided for rent.

TransLux company provides:

  •     Transfer to the train station or airport. Guaranteed to meet customers arriving in the city, regardless of the time of day.
  •     Rent a wedding car.
  •     Rent a car for the transportation of children to kindergarten or school.
  •     A car with a personal driver to meet business partners, who arrived in town for a business meeting.
  •     Rent Mercedes E 212 with a driver at a fixed price, which does not depend on the time of day or night.

Feel free to contact us, we will help make your life more convenient and comfortable!

briefcases

Description of the service:
  • transport service events
November 2019, XNUMX
Description of the service:
  • Individual transport service
27 August - 1 September 2019
Description of the service:
  • Individual transport service
4-6 September 2019
Description of the service:
  • Individual transport service
22-27 August 2019
Description of the service:
  • individual transport service
  • transfer from airport
05.08-08.08.2019

Popular cars

Letter of gratitude from EastOne Limited Liability Company
Thank You letter
Letter of gratitude from JSC "ODONA"
Thank You letter
Feedback from JSC "Aviasalon"
Thank You letter
Thanks from JGC CORPORATION
Thank You letter
Thank you letter from DIMEX
Thank You letter
JSC "Gazprom Krasnodar"
Thank You letter
AVIATION CENTER
Thank You letter
ANO "CSTO Institute"
Thank You letter
JSC "Air Show"
Thank You letter
Ltd. "Dimex"
Thank You letter
Ltd. "Red Line Group"
Thank You letter
Representation "Vifor (International) Inc..
Thank You letter
Company Travelmart
Thank You letter
Ltd. Adico
Thank You letter
"TNS Russia"
Thank You letter
LLC "Stroymontazh"
Thank You letter
"National Research Tomsk Polytechnic University"
Thank You letter
GOOD PLANET
Thank You letter
SUE SMP Medproektremstroy
Thank You letter
RZD
Thank You letter

Add a review

Julia Aleksandrovna
04.04.2021
Both outside and inside the car is gorgeous. In terms of comfort during the trip, everything is also up to par. There was no need to regret such an investment. I have no doubt that I will order this car more than once in the future. Separately "Thank you" for the convenient payment system!
Valentine
04.04.2021
Ordering this car at one time helped me out a lot. Thank you "TransLux" for fast and high-quality service, for attention and readiness to satisfy all the needs and wishes of the client. As for the car itself, everything here is as promised - clean, tidy, the transport works as expected!
Nikolay Viktorovich
04.04.2021
A private car broke down at the last minute before an important meeting. I had to contact TransLux. I didn't think I would be served so quickly. Thank you for choosing the best option for your car. I was one hundred percent satisfied with the provided transport!
Maxim Viktorovich
11.09.2018
A chic and comfortable car. Thanks to the company, impressed the partners! The price is adequate, much more profitable than I would use a taxi.
Eduard Romanovich
16.12.2017
I flew to Moscow for work. Local partners specifically hired me for a car. The driver met me with a pre-prepared table and neatly loaded his baggage - his professionalism surprised me pleasantly. Talking about the comfort of the car Mercedes E 212, in my opinion there is no point. In general, the service is at the highest level. Now I will recommend the company "TransLux" to all my friends.
Irina Vasilieva
24.09.2017
I ordered a transfer from the airport to the company "TransLux". The Mercedes E 212 car arrived, the driver met, while being very polite. Delivered intact and safe to the destination. In short, the company fully met all expectations. If in the future I still have to order a car, I now know who to contact.
Antonina Dmitrieva
03.08.2017
We decided to go for a ride around the city with friends, but wanted something unusual. We ordered a Mercedes E 212 car with a driver in the company "TransLux". A car of a representative class is therefore difficult to describe. Everything is so elegant and exquisite that you immediately feel like a real star. But the most interesting thing is that in the end, hourly rent was much more profitable than a taxi. I advise everyone.
Nadezhda Nesterova
19.06.2017
Our company often rents a Mercedes in the TransLux with a driver to service corporate events. Especially in the honor of the management - restyled Mercedes E 212. The car is in excellent condition, the driver is friendly, courteous and polite. Please do not regret it.
Valentin Ivanov
11.05.2017
I work in a solid international company, so I spend a lot of time on business trips. Quite often, moving around the city becomes a real test, but not this time. Thanks to the company "TransLux" I got a Mercedes E 212 car with an experienced driver for use. Service at the highest level, all very much. From now on, I will only use the services of this company.

Меню
Онлайн заказ авто
ОФИСЫ
г. Москва,
Волгоградский проспект, д. 2
г. Санкт-Петербург, Лиговский проспект,
д. 87, 5 этаж, оф. 583
ГРАФИК РАБОТЫ
ЕЖЕДНЕВНО
с 9.00 до 19.00
ТЕЛЕФОНЫ
Москва:
+7 (495) 649 07 59

Санкт-Петербург:
+7 (812) 649 07 59
Заказать звонок
Москва, Волгоградский проспект, д. 2
Санкт-Петербург, Лиговский проспект, д. 87
Ежедневно, круглосуточно
Прием заявок с 9.00 до 19.00
Москва
Санкт-Петербург
Заказать звонок

Mercedes E 212 (рест)

Mercedes E 212 (рест)
Почасовая аренда автомобиля 1100 руб. / час
Минимальная аренда
2+1=3300 руб.
Трансфер
3300 руб.
Количество пассажиров
3
Свадебные мероприятия
4+1=9000 руб.
Бизнес день (подробнее)
8400 руб.

Услуга "Бизнес день"

использование автомобиля с водителем в целях бизнес поездок по городу (в пределах МКАД)

8 часов
8400 руб.
10 часов
10200 руб.
12 часов
12000 руб.
Фотографии этого автомобиля могут отличаться, если Вы хотите заранее увидеть фото именно Вашей машины – мы пришлем Вам фото при бронировании или по предварительному запросу.

* Цены на аренду автомобиля указаны без учета НДС

Подробнее

Общая информация:

Вы можете заказать автомобиль Мерседес Е 212 в аренду с водителем по выгодной цене 1100 руб / час, прокат авто Мерседес Е 212 возможен как в Москве, так и за городом на длительные расстояния. В пределах Москвы возможна долгосрочная аренда автомобиля Мерседес Е 212 с водителем на индивидуальных условиях.

При заказе вы можете выбрать цвет автомобиля, в настоящее время для аренды доступны автомобили Мерседес Е 212 черного и белого цвета, фото автомобилей представлены на этой странице.

Технические характеристики автомобиля Mercedes Е 212
Полное наименование автомобиля: Мерседес Е 212
Тип кузова: СЕДАН
Двигатель: 1.8л бензин
Тип трансмиссии: автоматическая, 6-ступенчатая
Категория ТС: B
Год выпуска: 2015

Компания TransLux занимается предоставлением услуг аренды авто с водителем в течение более чем 10 лет. Сотрудники имеют большой опыт работы в своей сфере и обслуживают клиентов компании профессионально, на высшем уровне.

Автопарк компании состоит из множества моделей на любой вкус и бюджет. В сегменте бизнес-класса большую популярность имеет аренда Mercedes Е 212 черн/бел (рестайлинг).

Аренда транспортных средств с водителем осуществляется для любых нужд в любое время

По причине большой рабочей загруженности не всегда получается забрать детей из детского сада или школы. Помочь решить эту проблему может аренда автомобиля с персональным водителем. Также услуга придется кстати, если Вам нужно провести бизнес-встречу со своим партнером. Не в каждой организации имеется возможность содержать служебные машины и оплачивать работу дополнительного персонала. К тому же часто возникают производственные накладки, например, служебное авто сейчас находится на другом объекте. Чтобы не отправляться на важные переговоры на общественном транспорте, можно заказать аренду Mercedes Е 212(рестайлинг). В нашем автопарке имеются модели черного и белого цвета, комплектация авто полностью соответствует бизнес-классу.

Не зря говорят о том, что встречают человека по одежке. Для того чтобы удерживать планку имиджа на достаточно высоком уровне, мы советуем своим клиентам брать напрокат машины бизнес- и представительского класса. Они будут достойно смотреться в глазах Ваших партнеров по бизнесу, порадуют комфортом и надежностью в пути Вас и Ваших коллег. В частности, наиболее удачным решением станет аренда рестайлинговой версии  Mercedes Е 212. В новом облике он смотрится шикарно, а предлагается по цене аренды авто бизнес-класса.

Бывает так, что на работе приходится задерживаться до позднего времени, а персональный водитель уже завершил свой график. Дабы оставить свое место пребывания в конфиденциальности, заказывайте аренду автомобиля с водителем в компании «ТрансЛюкс». Это замечательный вариант решения выхода из подобной ситуации.

Наша компания давно занимается предоставлением транспортных пассажирских перевозок, и в настоящее время география услуги распространяется на города Москва и Санкт-Петербург. Мы гарантируем индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту, безопасность и высокий уровень комфорта в дороге наших пассажиров. Мы занимаемся обслуживанием как частных, так и корпоративных клиентов. Сотрудничество с компанией «ТрансЛюкс» предусматривает подписание договора, в  котором четко указаны обязанности обеих сторон.

Для частных клиентов аренда Mercedes Е 212 черн/бел (рестайлинг) с водителем может понадобиться для транспортного обслуживания свадьбы. Для обслуживания персонала компаний эта модель авто сгодится в качестве авто учредителя или руководителя фирмы. Долгосрочная аренда автомобиля предоставляется по отдельному, более выгодному тарифу, подробности можно узнать, связавшись с нашей службой поддержки клиентов. Если Вы однажды пользовались услугами нашей компании, то, несомненно, вернетесь к нам снова, убедившись в профессионализме персонала и исправности транспортных средств, предоставляемых в аренду.

Компания TransLux предоставляет:

  •     Трансфер к вокзалу или до аэропорта. Гарантировано встречаем клиентов, прибывших в город, независимо от времени суток.
  •     Прокат свадебных автомобилей.
  •     Аренду авто для перевозки детей в детский садик или школу.
  •     Автомобиль с личным водителем для встречи партнеров по бизнесу, прибывших в город на деловую встречу.
  •     Аренда Mercedes Е 212 с водителем по фиксированной цене, которая не зависит от времени дня или ночи.

Можете смело обращаться к нам, мы поможем сделать Вашу жизнь удобной и комфортной!

кейсы

Описание услуги:
  • Транспортное обслуживание ЧМ по футболу 2018
  • Перевозка иностранных гостей разных посольств (Корея, Словения и др.)
Описание услуги:
  • Транспортное обслуживание по туристическому маршруту "Золотое кольцо"
Описание услуги:
  • Транспортное обслуживание аэрокосмической выставки МАКС 2017
Описание услуги:
  • Обслуживание парка «Патриот», Алабино 2017
Описание услуги:
  • Перевозки гостей и участников ПМЭФ-2017

Популярные автомобили

Благодарственное письмо от EastOne Limited Liability Company
Благодарственное письмо
Благодарственное письмо от АО "ОДОНА"
Благодарственное письмо
Отзыв от ОАО "Авиасалон"
Благодарственное письмо
Благодарность от JGC CORPORATION
Благодарственное письмо
Благодарственное письмо от DIMEX
Благодарственное письмо
АО "ГАЗПРОМ Краснодар"
Благодарственное письмо
АВИА ЦЕНТР
Благодарственное письмо
АНО «Институт ОДКБ»
Благодарственное письмо
ОАО "АВИАСАЛОН"
Благодарственное письмо
ООО "Даймэкс"
Благодарственное письмо
ООО «Ред Лайн Групп»
Благодарственное письмо
Zenith-R.S.
Благодарственное письмо
Илья Семенов
Благодарственное письмо
Валерия Трифонова
Благодарственное письмо
Представительство фирмы "Вифор (Интернэшнл) Инк.
Благодарственное письмо
Zemun Daniela
Благодарственное письмо
Ксения Петрова
Благодарственное письмо
ООО "Ред Лайн Групп"
Благодарственное письмо
ООО "Н-В Техник Рус"
Благодарственное письмо
Компания Travelmart
Благодарственное письмо

Добавить отзыв

Максим Викторович
11.09.2018
Шикарный и удобный автомобиль. Спасибо компании, произвел впечатление на партнеров! Цена адекватная, намного выгоднее, чем я бы пользовался услугами такси.
Эдуард Романович
16.12.2017
Прилетел в Москву по работе. Местные партнеры специально наняли для меня авто. Водитель встретил меня с заранее подготовленной табличной и аккуратно погрузил багаж – его профессионализм меня приятно удивил. Говорить о комфортабельность автомобиля Мерседес Е 212, по-моему нет смысла. В общем обслуживание на высочайшем уровне. Теперь буде рекомендовать всем знакомым компанию «ТрансЛюкс».
Ирина Васильева
24.09.2017
Заказала у компании «ТрансЛюкс» трансфер из аэропорта. Приехал автомобиль Мерседес Е 212, водитель встретил, при этом был очень любезен. Доставил в целости и сохранности к месту назначения. Одним словом, компания полностью оправдала все ожидания. Если в будущем еще придется заказывать машину, я теперь знаю к кому обращаться.
Антонина Дмитриева
03.08.2017
Решили с друзьями покататься по городу, но хотелось чего-нибудь необычного. Заказали в компании «ТрансЛюкс» авто Мерседес Е 212 с водителем. Машина представительского класса поэтому ощущения трудно описать. Все настолько элегантно и изысканно, что сразу чувствуешь себя настоящей звездой. Но самое любопытное, что в итоге почасовая аренда оказалась гораздо более выгодной, чем такси. Всем советую.
Надежда Нестерова
19.06.2017
Наша компания часто арендует в «ТрансЛюксе» Мерседесы с водителем для обслуживания корпоративных мероприятий. Особенно в почете у руководства – рестайлинговые Mercedes E 212. Машина в отменном состоянии, водитель доброжелательный, учтивый и вежливый. Обращайтесь – не пожалеете.
Валентин Иванов
11.05.2017
Работаю в солидной международной компании, поэтому в командировках провожу значительное количество времени. Довольно часто перемещение по городу становится настоящим испытанием, но не в этот раз. Благодаря компании «ТрансЛюкс» я получил в пользование автомобиль Мерседес Е 212 с опытным водителем. Обслуживание на высшем уровне, все очень понравилось. Впредь буду пользоваться услугами только этой компании.