QUICK MENU
Online order cars
OFFICES
Moscow,
Volgograd prospectus, d. 2
St. Petersburg, Ligovsky Prospect,
d. 87, 5 floor, office. 583
SCHEDULE
DAILY
with 9.00 to 19.00
PHONES
Moscow:
+31 (0) 626 523 093


St. Petersburg:
+31 (0) 626 523 093
Request a call
Moscow, Volgograd Prospekt, d. 2
St. Petersburg, Ligovsky Avenue, 87 Village
Every day, around the clock
Call for applications with up to 9.00 19.00
Request a call

Ford Mondeo

Ford Mondeo
Hourly car rental 750 rubles. / hour
Minimum rental
2 + 1 = 2250 rubles.
Transfers
2250 rub.
Number of Passengers
3
Wedding celebration
4 + 1 = 5000 rubles.
Photos of this vehicle may vary, if you want to see in advance a photo of your car is - we will send you a photo when booking or on request.

* Car rental prices are without VAT

Details

General information:

If you prefer business-class cars, rent a Ford Mondeo in "TransLux" is available and professionally solve your transport problems! Ordering a car from us, you will get the vehicle in excellent condition. Sitting behind his wheel, an experienced driver on the first word will take you to anywhere in Moscow or the region, driving around traffic jams and congestion.

Cooperating with us, you choose a transport company with an impeccable reputation in the metropolitan region. Over the years of its presence on the market, we have proven to be a reliable and responsible carrier trusted by government agencies and leading Russian corporations. Our services are constantly used by the Moscow Government, Gazprom, Lukoil and other large enterprises.

In addition to commercial organizations and public services, the Mondeo Foundation is available to private individuals. Our company has a great experience in the field of servicing solemn events - weddings, anniversaries, parties, birthdays, etc. Our cars are also suitable for long trips or transfers to stations and airports. Please contact us with any transport problems. We will eliminate them!

To rent Ford Mondeo in "TransLux" + 7 (495) 649-07-59!

The comfort of passengers is our main goal!

When customers need to rent Ford Mondeo, our company strives to provide them with the highest possible level of comfort. To this end, we strictly follow the cleanliness and technical condition of the cars. Taking drivers to work, our specialists check their training professionally. Particular attention is paid to the knowledge of the city, the ability to politely communicate with people and experience accident-free ride.

Making out renting a car, you do not have to spend much time on organizational issues. The approval of the trip takes no more than 5 minutes. Contracts and accounting documents for legal entities are prepared in a quarter of an hour. We also carefully monitor the timely arrival of cars. Vehicles always come to customers on an exact day and hour.

In addition to Ford cars, we provide Hyundai Grand Starex, Mercedes S222, Mazda 6 and a number of other popular passenger cars. Detailed information about all our cars you will find in the section "Autopark".

"TransLux" - a profitable rental of Ford Mondeo for transfers, trips around the city and maintenance of special events! Call + 7 (495) 649-07-59 and make out the order of the car!

briefcases

Description of the service:
  • individual transport service
  • transfer from airport
05.08-08.08.2019
Description of the service:
  • individual transport service
  • Moscow-Tula crossing
Description of the service:
  • 9 September Elections Transport Service 2018 of the Year
Description of the service:
  • Transport services of the IV Eastern Economic Forum
Description of the service:
  • Transport service for the World Cup 2018
  • Transportation of foreign guests from different embassies (Korea, Slovenia, etc.)

Popular cars

Letter of gratitude from EastOne Limited Liability Company
Thank You letter
Letter of gratitude from JSC "ODONA"
Thank You letter
Feedback from JSC "Aviasalon"
Thank You letter
Thanks from JGC CORPORATION
Thank You letter
Thank you letter from DIMEX
Thank You letter
JSC "Gazprom Krasnodar"
Thank You letter
AVIATION CENTER
Thank You letter
ANO "CSTO Institute"
Thank You letter
JSC "Air Show"
Thank You letter
Ltd. "Dimex"
Thank You letter
Ltd. "Red Line Group"
Thank You letter
Zenith-RS
Thank You letter
Ilya Semyonov
Thank You letter
Valeria Trifonova
Thank You letter
Representation "Vifor (International) Inc..
Thank You letter
Zemun Daniela
Thank You letter
Ksenia Petrova
Thank You letter
Ltd. "Red Line Group"
Thank You letter
Ltd. "The H-Tech Rus"
Thank You letter
Company Travelmart
Thank You letter

Add a review

Sergey Valentinovich
01.09.2018
I am satisfied with the services of TransLux. I ordered a car for the whole day, while I was on a business trip. Comfortable and stylish salon, not late for any meeting. The driver is well-oriented in the city. Thank you so much!
Radchenko Alexander
12.01.2018
Ford Mondeo is a good model from the business class, often rented for business trips. Well-groomed salon, personal driver, hourly rent - as for me it is more profitable than using a taxi or buying your own car.
Vasily Sorokin
12.09.2017
We ordered a Ford Mondeo rental with a driver for a few days during a business trip to St. Petersburg. The machine is excellent, I have no complaints about its condition or quality of service. I can safely recommend this car and company to all friends.
Boris Yesenin
18.08.2017
From time to time I like to go on holiday with my family outside the city. His car is not, so I'm applying for a lease. In addition, the car is provided with a driver. Often I choose the hourly rental model Ford Mondeo. Excellent reliable car.

Меню
Онлайн заказ авто
ОФИСЫ
г. Москва,
Волгоградский проспект, д. 2
г. Санкт-Петербург, Лиговский проспект,
д. 87, 5 этаж, оф. 583
ГРАФИК РАБОТЫ
ЕЖЕДНЕВНО
с 9.00 до 19.00
ТЕЛЕФОНЫ
Москва:
+7 (495) 649 07 59

Санкт-Петербург:
+7 (812) 649 07 59
Заказать звонок
Москва, Волгоградский проспект, д. 2
Санкт-Петербург, Лиговский проспект, д. 87
Ежедневно, круглосуточно
Прием заявок с 9.00 до 19.00
Москва
Санкт-Петербург
Заказать звонок

Ford Mondeo

Ford Mondeo
Почасовая аренда автомобиля 750 руб. / час
Минимальная аренда
2+1=2250 руб.
Трансфер
2250 руб.
Количество пассажиров
3
Свадебные мероприятия
4+1=5000 руб.
Фотографии этого автомобиля могут отличаться, если Вы хотите заранее увидеть фото именно Вашей машины – мы пришлем Вам фото при бронировании или по предварительному запросу.

* Цены на аренду автомобиля указаны без учета НДС

Подробнее

Общая информация:

Если предпочитаете автомобили бизнес-класса, аренда Ford Mondeo в "ТрансЛюкс" доступно и профессионально решит ваши транспортные задачи! Заказав машину именно у нас, вы получите в распоряжение транспортное средство в отличном состоянии. Сидящий за его рулем опытный водитель по первому слову отвезет вас в любую точку Москвы или области, объезжая пробки и заторы.

Сотрудничая с нами, вы выбираете транспортную компанию с безупречной репутацией в столичном регионе. За годы присутствия на рынке мы зарекомендовали себя как надежный и ответственный перевозчик, которому доверяют госструктуры и ведущие российские корпорации. Нашими услугами постоянно пользуется Правительство Москвы, "Газпром", "Лукойл" и другие крупные предприятия.

Помимо коммерческих организаций и государственных служб, аренда Фонд Мондео доступна частным лицам. Наша компания располагает огромным опытом в сфере обслуживания торжественных событий – свадьбы, юбилеи, вечеринки, дни рождения и пр. Подходят наши машины и для дальних поездок или трансферов на вокзалы и аэропорты. Обращайтесь к нам с любыми транспортными проблемами. Мы обязательно их устраним!

Арендовать Ford Mondeo в "ТрансЛюкс" +7 (495) 649-07-59!

Комфорт пассажиров – наша главная цель!

Когда клиентам нужна аренда Форд Мондео, наша компания стремится обеспечить им максимально возможный уровень комфорта. В этих целях мы строго следим за чистотой и техническим состоянием автомобилей. Принимая на работу водителей, наши специалисты комплексно проверяют их профподготовку. Особое внимание уделяется знанию города, умению вежливо общаться с людьми и опыту безаварийной езды.

Оформляя у нас аренду машины, вам не придется тратить много времени на организационные вопросы. На согласование поездки уходит не больше 5 минут. Договора и отчетные документы для юридических лиц подготавливаются за четверть часа. Мы также тщательно следим за своевременным прибытием автомобилей. Транспортные средства всегда приезжают к клиентам в точно оговоренный день и час.

Помимо легковых автомобилей Ford, мы предоставляем в аренду Hyundai Grand Starex, Mercedes S222, Mazda 6 и ряд других популярных легковых моделей. Подробную информацию обо всех наших машинах вы узнаете в разделе "Автопарк".

"ТрансЛюкс" – выгодная аренда Ford Mondeo для трансферов, поездок по городу и обслуживания торжественных событий! Звоните +7 (495) 649-07-59 и оформляйте заказ машины!

Популярные автомобили

Благодарственное письмо от EastOne Limited Liability Company
Благодарственное письмо
Благодарственное письмо от АО "ОДОНА"
Благодарственное письмо
Отзыв от ОАО "Авиасалон"
Благодарственное письмо
Благодарность от JGC CORPORATION
Благодарственное письмо
Благодарственное письмо от DIMEX
Благодарственное письмо
АО "ГАЗПРОМ Краснодар"
Благодарственное письмо
АВИА ЦЕНТР
Благодарственное письмо
АНО «Институт ОДКБ»
Благодарственное письмо
ОАО "АВИАСАЛОН"
Благодарственное письмо
ООО "Даймэкс"
Благодарственное письмо
ООО «Ред Лайн Групп»
Благодарственное письмо
Zenith-R.S.
Благодарственное письмо
Илья Семенов
Благодарственное письмо
Валерия Трифонова
Благодарственное письмо
Представительство фирмы "Вифор (Интернэшнл) Инк.
Благодарственное письмо
Zemun Daniela
Благодарственное письмо
Ксения Петрова
Благодарственное письмо
ООО "Ред Лайн Групп"
Благодарственное письмо
ООО "Н-В Техник Рус"
Благодарственное письмо
Компания Travelmart
Благодарственное письмо

Добавить отзыв

Радченко Олександр
12.01.2018
Форд Мондео – хорошая модель из бизнес-класса, часто арендую для деловых поездок. Ухоженный салон, личный водитель, почасовая аренда – как по мне это выгоднее, чем пользоваться услугами такси или покупать собственный автомобиль.
Василий Сорокин
12.09.2017
Заказывали аренду Форд Мондео с водителем на несколько дней во время командировки в Питер. Машина отличная, никаких нареканий к ее состоянию или качеству сервиса не имею. Могу смело рекомендовать это авто и компанию всем знакомым.
Борис Есенин
18.08.2017
Время от времени люблю выбираться на отдых вместе с семьей за пределы города. Своего автомобиля нет, поэтому обращаюсь в компанию за арендой. Кроме того, машина предоставляется с водителем. Часто выбираю почасовую аренду модели Ford Mondeo. Отличный надежный автомобиль.