QUICK MENU
Online order cars
OFFICES
Moscow,
Volgograd prospectus, d. 2
St. Petersburg, Ligovsky Prospect,
d. 87, 5 floor, office. 583
SCHEDULE
DAILY
with 9.00 to 19.00
PHONES
Moscow:
+7 (495) 649 07 59

St. Petersburg:
+7 (812) 649 07 59
Request a call
Moscow, Volgograd Prospekt, d. 2
St. Petersburg, Ligovsky Avenue, 87 Village
Every day, around the clock
Call for applications with up to 9.00 19.00
Request a call

Mercedes S222

Mercedes S222
Hourly car rental 2100 rubles. / hour
Minimum rental
3 + 1 = 8400 rubles.
Transfers
8400 rub.
Number of Passengers
3
Wedding celebration
5 + 1 = 18000 rubles.
Photos of this vehicle may vary, if you want to see in advance a photo of your car is - we will send you a photo when booking or on request.

* Car rental prices are without VAT

Details

General information:

You can order the car Mercedes S 222 for rent with a driver at a reasonable price 2500 rubles / h, the car rental Mercedes 222 the S with the driver, it is possible both in Moscow and in the country, over long distances. Within Moscow possible Mercedes S 222 rent with the driver on the individual circumstances.


Options:

  • climate control
  • leather
  • Electrical
  • airbags
  • sound system
  • video system
  • heated seats
  • alloy wheels
  • active safety systems

In the fleet of "Translux" There are white and black cars Mercedes S-class (222). This is the most popular model of the executive class of the German automaker "Mercedes-Benz".

This is what is called a handsome standard of taste and success, a symbol of excellence in the modern automotive world. A Rent Mercedes S-class (222) is very popular among the high-ranking officials, politicians, pop stars in recent years, film and television in St. Petersburg and Moscow. The manufacturer "Mercedes" is constantly improving the technology used in its production, and raises the bar in front of the rest of the global auto companies. Order rent a flawless car Mercedes S 222 You can at any time in our company.

Rental of white "Mercedes» S 222 the grand event will emphasize its important status. Arrival on such car to the entrance of the night club will make a splash at all, standing at the counter face control!

White rent Order MercedesS-class (222) the driver will be a wonderful gift to a dear man in honor of his birthday, or other specifics about.

Black MercedesS 222 will come in handy for business travelers. In our car park there are several cars of this model, which we are pleased to offer to its customers. If you have any special requirements for the equipment or cars Interior, we are ready to listen to them and discuss over the phone or at a meeting in the office. For example, an expensive option First Class is not suitable for those passengers who want to travel in the back seat three. If you are going to travel together or alone, this option will be an excellent complement to other elements of comfort.

Call to our company, and you are up to date information about available machines will be given promotions and discounts. Also, our staff can advise on the best option rent a car, according to your tastes, preferences and financial capabilities.

Mercedes S 222 - a new car on the market, which, thanks to its impeccable quality has become a benchmark in the automotive industry. Having a lease of the car in our company, you will be able to estimate its elegant design, luxurious interior and technical perfection.

Rental Benefits Mercedes S-class (222)

Transport passenger services from TransLux company will help you solve any problems with leisure, travel and work. Rent 222-th Mercedes S-Class - the best choice for successful organization:

  • Transfer to the station or to the airport and back;
  • support and meeting business partners;
  • business travel;
  • excursions in St. Petersburg and Moscow;
  • weddings.

Specifications and intelligent layout of the car interior business class can surprise any motorist:

  • comfortable seats are equipped with built-in massage option;
  • adjustable feature climate control;
  • modern entertainment system will brighten up even long trips.

It is also a unique feature of this car is the ability to transform the rear passenger sitting in bed in one motion. Only in the Mercedes S 222 passenger can fully enjoy the comfort and quiet and get safely to the destination.

Lease terms

Rent Mercedes S-class (222) in St. Petersburg and Moscow in the company of "Translux" is carried out on earth prices with flexible discounts for regular customers. Minimum rental time is auto 3 1 hours + hour to deliver.

briefcases

Description of the service:
  • individual transport service
  • transfer from airport
We answer immediately.
Description of the service:
  • individual transport service
  • Moscow-Tula crossing
Description of the service:
  • 9 September Elections Transport Service 2018 of the Year
Description of the service:
  • Transport services of the IV Eastern Economic Forum
Description of the service:
  • Transport service for the World Cup 2018
  • Transportation of foreign guests from different embassies (Korea, Slovenia, etc.)

Popular cars

Letter of gratitude from EastOne Limited Liability Company
Thank You letter
Letter of gratitude from JSC "ODONA"
Thank You letter
Feedback from JSC "Aviasalon"
Thank You letter
Thanks from JGC CORPORATION
Thank You letter
Thank you letter from DIMEX
Thank You letter
JSC "Gazprom Krasnodar"
Thank You letter
AVIATION CENTER
Thank You letter
ANO "CSTO Institute"
Thank You letter
JSC "Air Show"
Thank You letter
Ltd. "Dimex"
Thank You letter
Ltd. "Red Line Group"
Thank You letter
Zenith-RS
Thank You letter
Ilya Semyonov
Thank You letter
Valeria Trifonova
Thank You letter
Representation "Vifor (International) Inc..
Thank You letter
Zemun Daniela
Thank You letter
Ksenia Petrova
Thank You letter
Ltd. "Red Line Group"
Thank You letter
Ltd. "The H-Tech Rus"
Thank You letter
Company Travelmart
Thank You letter

Add a review

Sergey V.
04.09.2018
For the third time I use the services of the company \\\ "Translux Suite \\\". Now decided to stop on the car Mercedes S 222 and not disappointed. A comfortable car makes a good impression. Thank you!
Kristina Yakusheva
18.11.2017
We ordered wedding cars. The motorcade made of Mercedes looked really impressive, for which you have a special thank you. For such a relatively low fee, we are unlikely to have found the same somewhere. Cars are clean, drivers are polite. It is noticeable that the company cares about its reputation. Arrived on time, we did not have to wait for the filing of the motorcade (although I was very worried about this). If you ever need a car, I'll turn to TransLux. Thank you very much.
Elena Golubeva
21.10.2017
For a long time I dreamed of visiting St. Petersburg, so when I had the opportunity, it was decided to do everything with the utmost comfort. An excellent solution was a luxury car from the company "TransLux". The driver went exactly according to the routes I compiled, so the impressions of the tour were unforgettable.
Alexander Nikolaevich
15.05.2017
I came to Moscow for work so I got in touch with the company "TransLux" in advance of my car rent with the driver. The Mercedes S 222 ordered by me was filed on time, and the driver knew the city perfectly, so all the scheduled meetings were without delay. Impressions are exceptionally positive, in the future I plan to apply only to this company.

Меню
Онлайн заказ авто
ОФИСЫ
г. Москва,
Волгоградский проспект, д. 2
г. Санкт-Петербург, Лиговский проспект,
д. 87, 5 этаж, оф. 583
ГРАФИК РАБОТЫ
ЕЖЕДНЕВНО
с 9.00 до 19.00
ТЕЛЕФОНЫ
Москва:
+7 (495) 649 07 59

Санкт-Петербург:
+7 (812) 649 07 59
Заказать звонок
Москва, Волгоградский проспект, д. 2
Санкт-Петербург, Лиговский проспект, д. 87
Ежедневно, круглосуточно
Прием заявок с 9.00 до 19.00
Москва
Санкт-Петербург
Заказать звонок

Mercedes S222

Mercedes S222
Почасовая аренда автомобиля 2300 руб. / час
Минимальная аренда
3+1=9200 руб.
Трансфер
9200 руб.
Количество пассажиров
3
Свадебные мероприятия
5+1=18000 руб.
Бизнес день (подробнее)
18240 руб.

Услуга "Бизнес день"

использование автомобиля с водителем в целях бизнес поездок по городу (в пределах МКАД)

8 часов
18240 руб.
10 часов
22600 руб.
12 часов
26880 руб.
Фотографии этого автомобиля могут отличаться, если Вы хотите заранее увидеть фото именно Вашей машины – мы пришлем Вам фото при бронировании или по предварительному запросу.

* Цены на аренду автомобиля указаны без учета НДС

Подробнее

Общая информация:

Вы можете заказать автомобиль Mercedes S 222 в аренду с водителем по выгодной цене 2500 руб / час, прокат автомобиля Мерседес S 222 с водителем, возможен как в Москве, так и за городом, на длительные расстояния. В пределах Москвы возможен Мерседес S 222 в аренду с водителем на индивидуальных условиях.


Комплектация:

  • климат-контроль
  • кожаный салон
  • электропакет
  • подушки безопасности
  • аудиосистема
  • видеосистема
  • обогреваемые сиденья
  • литые диски
  • системы активной безопасности

В автопарке компании «ТрансЛюкс» имеются белые и черные автомобили Mercedes S-class (222). Это самая популярная модель представительского класса от немецкого автоконцерна «Мерседес-Бенц».

Именно этого красавца называют эталоном вкуса и успеха, символом совершенства в современном автомобильном мире. А аренда Mercedes S-class (222) в последние годы очень востребована среди высокопоставленных лиц, политиков, звезд эстрады, кино и телевидения в Питере и Москве. Производитель «Мерседес» постоянно совершенствует технологии, используемые в своей продукции, и поднимает планку качества перед остальными мировыми автоконцернами. Заказать аренду безупречного автомобиля Mercedes S 222 Вы можете в любое время в нашей компании.

Аренда белого «Мерседеса» S 222 на торжественное событие подчеркнет его важный статус. Приезд на таком автомобиле к входу ночного клуба произведет фурор на всех, стоящих у стойки фейс-контроля!

Заказ аренды белого MercedesS-class (222) с водителем станет замечательным подарком дорогому человеку в честь его дня рождения или по другому особенному поводу.

Черный MercedesS 222 будет кстати для осуществления деловой поездки. В нашем автомобильном парке имеется несколько машин этой модели, которые мы рады предложить своим клиентам. Если у Вас есть особые требования к комплектации авто или интерьеру салона, мы готовы их выслушать и обговорить в телефонном режиме или при встрече в офисе. Например, дорогостоящая опция First Class не подойдет тем пассажирам, которые хотят путешествовать на заднем сиденье втроем. Если же Вы собираетесь ехать вдвоем или в одиночестве, такая опция станет отличным дополнением к остальным элементам комфорта.

Позвоните в нашу компанию, и Вам будет  предоставлена актуальная информация относительно свободных машин, акциях и скидках. Также наши сотрудники могут посоветовать оптимальный вариант аренды авто, исходя из Ваших вкусов, предпочтений и финансовых возможностей.

Mercedes S 222 – новый автомобиль на рынке, который благодаря своим безупречным качествам стал эталоном в индустрии автомобилестроения. Оформив договор аренды этого авто в нашей компании, Вы сможете самостоятельно оценить его элегантный дизайн, роскошный салон и технические совершенства.

Преимущества аренды Mercedes S-class (222)

Транспортные пассажирские услуги от компании TransLux помогут Вам решить любые проблемы, связанные с отдыхом, путешествиями и работой. Аренда 222-го Мерседеса S-класса – лучший выбор для успешной организации:

  • трансфера на вокзал или в аэропорт и обратно;
  • сопровождения и встречи деловых партнеров;
  • деловых поездок;
  • экскурсионных поездок по Санкт-Петербургу и Москве;
  • свадебных торжеств.

Технические характеристики и продуманная компоновка салона данной машины представительского класса способны приятно удивить любого автолюбителя:

  • удобные сидения оборудованы встроенной опцией массажа;
  • регулируемая функция климат-контроля;
  • современная система мультимедиа скрасит даже дальние поездки.

Также уникальной особенностью данного авто является возможность трансформировать заднее пассажирское сидение в спальное место одним движением. Только в Mercedes S 222 пассажир может вполне насладиться комфортом и покоем и добраться в полной безопасности до пункта назначения.

Условия аренды

Аренда Mercedes S-class (222) в Санкт-Петербурге и Москве в компании «ТрансЛюкс» осуществляется по земным ценам с гибкими скидками для постоянных клиентов. Минимальное время аренды авто составляет 3 часа + 1 час на подачу.

Популярные автомобили

Благодарственное письмо от EastOne Limited Liability Company
Благодарственное письмо
Благодарственное письмо от АО "ОДОНА"
Благодарственное письмо
Отзыв от ОАО "Авиасалон"
Благодарственное письмо
Благодарность от JGC CORPORATION
Благодарственное письмо
Благодарственное письмо от DIMEX
Благодарственное письмо
АО "ГАЗПРОМ Краснодар"
Благодарственное письмо
АВИА ЦЕНТР
Благодарственное письмо
АНО «Институт ОДКБ»
Благодарственное письмо
ОАО "АВИАСАЛОН"
Благодарственное письмо
ООО "Даймэкс"
Благодарственное письмо
ООО «Ред Лайн Групп»
Благодарственное письмо
Zenith-R.S.
Благодарственное письмо
Илья Семенов
Благодарственное письмо
Валерия Трифонова
Благодарственное письмо
Представительство фирмы "Вифор (Интернэшнл) Инк.
Благодарственное письмо
Zemun Daniela
Благодарственное письмо
Ксения Петрова
Благодарственное письмо
ООО "Ред Лайн Групп"
Благодарственное письмо
ООО "Н-В Техник Рус"
Благодарственное письмо
Компания Travelmart
Благодарственное письмо

Добавить отзыв

Кристина Якушева
18.11.2017
Заказывали свадебные автомобили. Кортеж из мерседесов смотрелся действительно эффектно, за что Вам отдельное спасибо. За такую сравнительно невысокую плату мы вряд ли где-нибудь такой же нашли. Машины чистые, водители вежливые. Заметно, что компания заботится о своей репутации. Приехали вовремя, нам не пришлось ждать подачи кортежа (хоть я по этому поводу очень сильно переживала). Если когда-то еще потребуется машина – обращусь в «ТрансЛюкс». Спасибо Вам большое.
Елена Голубева
21.10.2017
Давно мечтала побывать в Санкт-Петербурге, поэтому когда представилась такая возможность, было решено сделать все с максимальным комфортом. Отличным решением стал автомобиль представительского класса от компании «ТрансЛюкс». Водитель в точности проследовал по составленным мною маршрутам, поэтому впечатления от экскурсии остались незабываемые.
Александр Николаевич
15.05.2017
Приехал в Москву по работе поэтому заблаговременно связался с компанией «ТрансЛюкс» на счет аренды авто с водителем. Заказанный мной Mercedes S 222 был подан в срок, а водитель прекрасно знал город, поэтому все запланированные встречи обошлись без опозданий. Впечатления исключительно положительные, в дальнейшем планирую обращаться только к этой компании.