QUICK MENU
Online order cars
OFFICES
Moscow,
Volgograd prospectus, d. 2
St. Petersburg, Ligovsky Prospect,
d. 87, 5 floor, office. 583
SCHEDULE
DAILY
with 9.00 to 19.00
PHONES
Moscow:
+7 (495) 649 07 59

St. Petersburg:
+7 (812) 649 07 59
Request a call
Moscow, Volgograd Prospekt, d. 2
St. Petersburg, Ligovsky Avenue, 87 Village
Every day, around the clock
Call for applications with up to 9.00 19.00
Request a call

Bentley Continental FS

Bentley Continental FS
Hourly car rental 3500 rubles. / hour
Minimum rental
3 + 1 = 14000 rubles.
Transfers
14000 rub.
Number of Passengers
3
Wedding celebration
3 + 1 = 14000 rubles.
Photos of this vehicle may vary, if you want to see in advance a photo of your car is - we will send you a photo when booking or on request.

* Car rental prices are without VAT

Details

General information:

You can order a Bentley Continental FS car rental at the price of RUB 3500 / hour. Rental Bentley Continental FS car is possible both in Moscow and in the country over long distances. Within Moscow Bentley Continental FS possible long-term car hire with driver on individual conditions.

Salon: spacious lounge Bentley Continental FS will not leave indifferent the most demanding motorists. Luxury in combination with the most innovative equipment, high-tech salon staffing and refined restraint of elegant handmade finishes amaze the most capricious imagination. All parts are made of natural materials of the highest quality. A special pride of the car - a comprehensive system of protection from external noise. Also, the car is equipped with an infotainment system with an eight-inch touch screen, a proprietary satellite navigation system, etc.

If the majority of car enthusiasts admire the Bentley brand, then acquaintance with the Bentley Continental Flying Spur - a premium model of the British brand, the top of the skill of this automaker - can cause admiration even for those people who are far from cars. Every girl wants to ride on such a car and feel like a real queen. However, not always for this there will be a king who can fulfill her dream. This car is well suited for organizing a festive anniversary, a romantic evening and will be indispensable in drawing up the perfect wedding cortege.

The massive and at the same time elegant and streamlined Bentley Continental FS is equipped with an engine power of 560 hp. Such a power unit allows you to accelerate the car in seconds before dizzying speed. But for you, as a client of the company "TransLux", the speed is not the main indicator. Here you can rent a representative car of the brand "Bentley" with a crew for any time. The professional driver will never agree to bend the arrow of the speedometer for 300 to demonstrate the high-speed characteristics of the car. It is much more important for us to provide you with a safe service of transport passenger service.

As practice shows, Flying Spur model has to rent more often on day trips. The fact is that the most expensive cars from our fleet both in value and service, so its rental price is appropriate.

Do you want to make the holiday a memorable one and feel like a "master of life"? Then choose as rolling transport chetyrehverny luxury sedan executive class Bentley brand!

Rent Bentley Continental FS for wedding

The presented model of the car - the best solution to serve a wedding event. In the front seat, you can sit the photographer and the couple comfortably accommodate the back. During the trip will make a lot of great photos. The car is characterized by a unique exterior with big beautiful grille and four headlamps round shape.

Inside, passengers are waiting for the leather seats and spacious interior. In the middle is a comfortable armrest with cupholders and electronic panel, with which you can adjust the position of the headrest and backrest of each passenger seat.

There is also a climate control system and a sunroof.

To order the rent Bentley Continental FS for the wedding, call our managers by phone or fill out the order form on our website and you will be sure to call back.

Rent Bentley Continental Car Flying Spur in Moscow and St. Petersburg

One of the most popular luxury car in our company is the Bentley Continental FS. It is possible to find a logical explanation. Over the decades, a plurality of cars, "Bentley" represent the wealth and luxury of British millionaires.

Despite its enormous appetite, which causes a correspondingly high price, Bentley Continental is popular among our customers.

Renting a luxurious "Bentley Continental" in the company TransLux, you can comfortably seat in the back seat of the leather and feel like a true English aristocrat or a member of the royal family!

We offer rent a car with driver in St. Petersburg and Moscow on favorable terms. We guarantee high quality service and individual approach to each client. Feel the freedom of movement together with "Translux"!

briefcases

Description of the service:
  • Individual transport service
27 August - 1 September 2019
Description of the service:
  • Individual transport service
4-6 September 2019
Description of the service:
  • Individual transport service
22-27 August 2019
Description of the service:
  • individual transport service
  • transfer from airport
05.08-08.08.2019
Description of the service:
  • individual transport service
  • Moscow-Tula crossing

Popular cars

Letter of gratitude from EastOne Limited Liability Company
Thank You letter
Letter of gratitude from JSC "ODONA"
Thank You letter
Feedback from JSC "Aviasalon"
Thank You letter
Thanks from JGC CORPORATION
Thank You letter
Thank you letter from DIMEX
Thank You letter
JSC "Gazprom Krasnodar"
Thank You letter
AVIATION CENTER
Thank You letter
ANO "CSTO Institute"
Thank You letter
JSC "Air Show"
Thank You letter
Ltd. "Dimex"
Thank You letter
Ltd. "Red Line Group"
Thank You letter
Zenith-RS
Thank You letter
Ilya Semyonov
Thank You letter
Valeria Trifonova
Thank You letter
Representation "Vifor (International) Inc..
Thank You letter
Zemun Daniela
Thank You letter
Ksenia Petrova
Thank You letter
Ltd. "Red Line Group"
Thank You letter
Ltd. "The H-Tech Rus"
Thank You letter
Company Travelmart
Thank You letter

Add a review

Anatoly Sergeyevich
11.09.2018
I used the services of the company \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\ "TransLux \\\" on the recommendation of a friend and did not regret. A chic car, a stylish salon, a polite and tidy driver. Thank you!
Mikhail Stepanovich
18.10.2017
Going to Moscow for a business meeting decided to order a car in advance. Friends advised the company "TransLyuks." At the airport I was met by a solid driver at the Bentley Continental FS. Service very much, the car is comfortable, the driver is a real professional. I recommend.
Nadezhda Semenovna
22.09.2017
Our company is engaged in the organization of concerts, so the transport issue is very important for us. Already for a long time he works with the company "TransLyuks". During this time, many "stars" of world importance were serviced and all of them were satisfied. We hope for further fruitful cooperation.
Ivan Koshelev
14.04.2017
Bentley Continental FS was ordered for the wedding cortege. Polite managers immediately calculated the total cost of the machines taking into account the estimated time and took the prepayment. On the day of the wedding, everything went fine. My wife and I are confident that many of our cortege envied us!

Меню
Онлайн заказ авто
ОФИСЫ
г. Москва,
Волгоградский проспект, д. 2
г. Санкт-Петербург, Лиговский проспект,
д. 87, 5 этаж, оф. 583
ГРАФИК РАБОТЫ
ЕЖЕДНЕВНО
с 9.00 до 19.00
ТЕЛЕФОНЫ
Москва:
+7 (495) 649 07 59

Санкт-Петербург:
+7 (812) 649 07 59
Заказать звонок
ОФИСЫ
Москва, Волгоградский проспект, д. 2

Санкт-Петербург, Лиговский
проспект, д. 87
ГРАФИК РАБОТЫ
Ежедневно, круглосуточно

Прием заявок с 9.00 до 19.00
заказ авто и консультация
Москва: +7 (495) 649-07-59

Санкт-Петербург: +7 (812) 649-07-59
Заказать звонок

Bentley Continental FS

Bentley Continental FS
Почасовая аренда автомобиля 3500 руб. / час
Минимальная аренда
3+1=14000 руб.
Трансфер
14000 руб.
Количество пассажиров
3
Свадебные мероприятия
3+1=14000 руб.
Бизнес день (подробнее)
27600 руб.

Услуга "Бизнес день"

использование автомобиля с водителем в целях бизнес поездок по городу (в пределах МКАД)

8 часов
27600 руб.
10 часов
34000 руб.
12 часов
40200 руб.
Фотографии этого автомобиля могут отличаться, если Вы хотите заранее увидеть фото именно Вашей машины – мы пришлем Вам фото при бронировании или по предварительному запросу.

* Цены на аренду автомобиля указаны без учета НДС

Подробнее

Общая информация:

Вы можете заказать автомобиль Bentley Continental FS в аренду по цене 3500 руб/час. Прокат автомобиля Bentley Continental FS возможен как в Москве, так и за городом на длительные расстояния. В пределах Москвы возможна долгосрочная аренда автомобиля Bentley Continental FS с водителем на индивидуальных условиях.

Салон: просторный салон Bentley Continental FS не оставит равнодушными самых требовательных автомобилистов. Роскошь в сочетании с самым инновационным оснащением, высокотехнологичная укомплектованность салона и утонченная сдержанность элегантной отделки ручной работы поражают самое капризное воображение. Все детали выполнены из натуральных материалов высочайшего качества. Особая гордость автомобиля - всесторонняя система защиты от внешнего шума. Также автомобиль оснащён информационно-развлекательной системой с восьмидюймовым сенсорным экраном, фирменной спутниковой системой навигации и др.

Если маркой Bentley восхищается большинство автолюбителей, то знакомство с Bentley Continental Flying Spur – моделью премиум-класса английской марки, вершиной мастерства этого автопроизводителя – способно вызвать восторг даже у тех людей, которые далеки от автомобилей. Прокатиться на такой машине и почувствовать себя настоящей королевой желает каждая девушка. Однако не всегда для этого рядом будет король, способный исполнить ее мечту. Такой автомобиль хорошо подойдет для организации праздничной годовщины, романтического вечера и станет незаменимым в составлении идеального свадебного кортежа.

Массивный и в то же время изящный и обтекаемый  Bentley Continental FS оборудован двигателем мощностью 560 л.с. Такой силовой агрегат позволяет разгонять машину за считаные секунды до головокружительной скорости. Но для Вас, как клиента компании «ТрансЛюкс», скорость не главный показатель. У нас Вы можете арендовать представительский автомобиль марки «Бентли» с экипажем на любое время. Профессиональный водитель ни за что не согласится перегнуть стрелку спидометра за 300, чтобы продемонстрировать скоростные характеристики авто. Для нас намного важнее предоставить Вам безопасный сервис транспортного пассажирского обслуживания.  

Как показывает практика, аренда модели Flying Spur приходится чаще всего на однодневные выезды. Дело в том, что данное авто самое дорогое из нашего автопарка как по стоимости, так и обслуживанию, поэтому цена его проката соответствующая.

Хотите сделать праздник просто незабываемым и ощутить себя «хозяином жизни»? Тогда выбирайте в качестве прокатного транспорта элитный четырехверный седан представительского класса марки Bentley!

Аренда Bentley Continental FS на свадьбу

Представленная модель автомобиля – лучшее решение для обслуживания свадебного мероприятия. На переднее сидение можно усадить фотографа, а молодоженам удобно разместиться сзади. За время поездки получится сделать множество замечательных фотографий. Автомобиль характеризуется неповторимым экстерьером с большой красивой решеткой и четырьмя фарами округлой формы.

Внутри пассажиров ждут кожаные сиденья и просторный салон. Посередине находится удобный подлокотник с подстаканниками и электронная панель, с помощью которой можно регулировать положение подголовника и спинки каждого пассажирского сиденья.

Также имеется система климат-контроля и люк.

Чтобы заказать аренду Bentley Continental FS на свадьбу, позвоните нашим менеджерам по контактному телефону или заполните форму заказа на нашем сайте, и Вам обязательно перезвонят.

Аренда автомобилей Bentley Continental Flying Spur в Москве и Санкт-Петербурге

Одним из самых популярных автомобилей представительского класса в нашей компании является Bentley Continental FS. Этому можно найти логическое объяснение. На протяжении множества десятилетий автомобили «Бентли» олицетворяют богатство и роскошь британских миллионеров.

Несмотря на свой огромный аппетит, который вызывает соответствующую высокую стоимость аренды, Bentley Continental пользуется успехом среди наших клиентов.

Взяв напрокат роскошный «Бентли Континенталь» в компании TransLux, Вы сможете удобно разместиться на заднем сидении из натуральной кожи и ощутить себя истинным английским аристократом либо членом королевской семьи!

Мы предлагаем аренду автомобилей с водителем в Питере и Москве на выгодных условиях. Гарантируем высокое качество обслуживания и индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту. Почувствуйте свободу передвижения вместе с компанией «ТрансЛюкс»!

Популярные автомобили

Благодарственное письмо от АО "ОДОНА"
Благодарственное письмо
Отзыв от ОАО "Авиасалон"
Благодарственное письмо
Благодарность от JGC CORPORATION
Благодарственное письмо
Благодарственное письмо от DIMEX
Благодарственное письмо
АО "ГАЗПРОМ Краснодар"
Благодарственное письмо
АВИА ЦЕНТР
Благодарственное письмо
АНО «Институт ОДКБ»
Благодарственное письмо
ОАО "АВИАСАЛОН"
Благодарственное письмо
ООО "Даймэкс"
Благодарственное письмо
ООО «Ред Лайн Групп»
Благодарственное письмо
Zenith-R.S.
Благодарственное письмо
ilyavkontakte@bk.ru
Благодарственное письмо
Moo1234@rambler.ru
Благодарственное письмо
Представительство фирмы "Вифор (Интернэшнл) Инк.
Благодарственное письмо
Zemun Daniela
Благодарственное письмо
Ксения "simsim-88@bk.ru"
Благодарственное письмо
ООО "Ред Лайн Групп"
Благодарственное письмо
ООО "Н-В Техник Рус"
Благодарственное письмо
Компания Travelmart
Благодарственное письмо
Представительство Республики Сербской в РФ
Благодарственное письмо