Our menu
Online order cars
MOSCOW Change
OFFICE
Moscow,
Volgograd prospectus, d. 2
SCHEDULE
DAILY
with 9.00 to 19.00
PHONE
Moscow:
+7 (495) 649 07 59

Moscow
Select your city:
The choice of the city will help to provide relevant
information about services and their prices in your city!
Office adress
Volgograd prospectus, d. 2
Schedule
Daily, 24/7
Acceptance of applications 9: 00-19: 00
+7 (495) 649-07-59
Request a call
Show prices for:
Moscow

Hyundai Grand Starex

Hyundai Grand Starex
Hourly car rental 1000 rubles. / hour
Minimum rental
3 + 1 = 4000 rubles.
Transfers
4000 rub.
Number of Passengers
7
Wedding celebration
6 + 1 = 9100 rubles.
Photos of this vehicle may vary, if you want to see in advance a photo of your car is - we will send you a photo when booking or on request.

* Car rental prices are without VAT

Details

General information:

Are you interested in renting Hyundai Grand Starex for servicing the upcoming celebration or transfer to the airport? Order a car for these and any other purposes in "TransLux"! We will quickly send the car to the place specified by you and with comfort we will deliver passengers on the capital or the region. With us you are guaranteed to have time on business or will hold an important event at an impeccable level.

Hyundai Grand Starex is a comfortable and roomy minibus for 6-7 passengers. The car is ideal for transport support for special events. A car is also often booked for meeting and seeing off delegations to the airport and railway station. Regardless of the task, each client is guaranteed a high quality service.

Rent Hyundai Grand Starex is available, both on the day of treatment, and on advance booking. You can call the car in advance, and we will send it to the appointed time and date. You will not take more than 5 minutes to process an order, and the trip will leave the most pleasant impressions. To find out more about the terms of services, contact us in a convenient way with our managers!

To rent a Hyundai Grand Starex in "TransLux" + 7 (495) 649-07-59!

How do we ensure the comfort of passengers?

When customers need to rent Hyundai Grand Starex, we send the car in excellent technical condition. Vehicles from our fleet regularly pass maintenance. This eliminates the possibility of sudden breakdowns or similar unpleasant situations.

A great contribution to the safety of trips is also made by the professionalism of our drivers, which is based on the great experience of trouble-free driving. The drivers of our company know the Moscow streets and regional centers thoroughly. They easily go around many kilometers of traffic jams and always choose the most optimal routes.

The cars we use are insured on a mandatory basis. The salons are cleaned and look neat. The bodies are washed before trips and arrive to customers, sparkling exemplary cleanliness. Traveling on such vehicles is comfortable and pleasant, as we propose to make sure to you!

Besides minibuses Hyundai, we can rent a Nissan Teana, a Mercedes V-Class with a driver, a Mazda 6 and other comfortable cars. Details you will learn by visiting the section "Autopark".

Renting a Hyundai Grand Starex in "TransLux" is the best choice in favor of affordable prices and quality service! We are waiting for your orders by phone +7 (495) 649-07-59!

briefcases

Description of the service:
  • transport service events
26-30 May 2021
Description of the service:
  • transport service events
November 2019, XNUMX
Description of the service:
  • Individual transport service
27 August - 1 September 2019
Description of the service:
  • Individual transport service
4-6 September 2019
Description of the service:
  • Individual transport service
22-27 August 2019

Popular cars

Letter of gratitude from EastOne Limited Liability Company
Thank You letter
Letter of gratitude from JSC "ODONA"
Thank You letter
Feedback from JSC "Aviasalon"
Thank You letter
Thanks from JGC CORPORATION
Thank You letter
Thank you letter from DIMEX
Thank You letter
JSC "Gazprom Krasnodar"
Thank You letter
AVIATION CENTER
Thank You letter
ANO "CSTO Institute"
Thank You letter
JSC "Air Show"
Thank You letter
Ltd. "Dimex"
Thank You letter
Ltd. "Red Line Group"
Thank You letter
Representation "Vifor (International) Inc..
Thank You letter
Company Travelmart
Thank You letter
Ltd. Adico
Thank You letter
"TNS Russia"
Thank You letter
LLC "Stroymontazh"
Thank You letter
"National Research Tomsk Polytechnic University"
Thank You letter
GOOD PLANET
Thank You letter
SUE SMP Medproektremstroy
Thank You letter
RZD
Thank You letter

Add a review

Oleg Chagovets
06.04.2021
It is very difficult in Moscow without a car. It's good that \\\ "TransLux \\\" is helping out. Don't listen to those who tell you that renting a car with a driver is expensive. It turns out quite profitable.
Maxim Kovalev
06.04.2021
If you want to get from point A to point B as quickly and comfortably as possible, then you should contact \\\ "TransLux \\\". The guys know their stuff. The drivers vfrcbvrjdfktd are extremely experienced and know the city well.
Andrei A.
03.09.2018
Several times I used the services of TransLux. High maintenance service, clean and well-maintained cars, on the road never had problems! I recommend!
Kirill Kopylov
21.01.2018
Minivan Hyundai Grand Starex, we booked for rent, when we went on vacation with the whole family outside the city. The weekend trip did not hit hard on the family budget, and the wife and children were satisfied with their leisure time, although they are usually difficult to please.
Kulagin Vadim
25.12.2017
To transport a small company or family, this model is the best. We often turn to "TransLyuks" for rent. Firstly, a personal driver is provided, so you do not have to worry about who will be behind the wheel, and secondly, the prices "do not bite."
Oksana Viktorovna
17.12.2017
Recently we met together with friends for a weekend holiday and decided to use the car rental service. Chose Hyundai Grand Starex, because people do not have much to say about personal things. Very satisfied with the high quality of service, comfort and convenience of the car.

Меню
Онлайн заказ авто
ОФИСЫ
г. Москва,
Волгоградский проспект, д. 2
г. Санкт-Петербург, Лиговский проспект,
д. 87, 5 этаж, оф. 583
ГРАФИК РАБОТЫ
ЕЖЕДНЕВНО
с 9.00 до 19.00
ТЕЛЕФОНЫ
Москва:
+7 (495) 649 07 59

Санкт-Петербург:
+7 (812) 649 07 59
Заказать звонок
Москва, Волгоградский проспект, д. 2
Санкт-Петербург, Лиговский проспект, д. 87
Ежедневно, круглосуточно
Прием заявок с 9.00 до 19.00
Москва
Санкт-Петербург
Заказать звонок

Hyundai Grand Starex

Hyundai Grand Starex
Почасовая аренда автомобиля 800 руб. / час
Минимальная аренда
3+1=3200 руб.
Трансфер
3200 руб.
Количество пассажиров
6
Свадебные мероприятия
6+1=9100 руб.
Фотографии этого автомобиля могут отличаться, если Вы хотите заранее увидеть фото именно Вашей машины – мы пришлем Вам фото при бронировании или по предварительному запросу.

* Цены на аренду автомобиля указаны без учета НДС

Подробнее

Общая информация:

Вас интересует аренда Hyundai Grand Starex для обслуживания предстоящего торжества или трансфера в аэропорт? Заказывайте машину для этих и любых других целей в "ТрансЛюкс"! Мы быстро пришлем автомобиль в указанное вами место и с комфортом доставим пассажиров по столице или области. С нами вы гарантированно успеете по делам или проведете важное мероприятие на безупречном уровне.

Hyundai Grand Starex – комфортабельный и вместительный микроавтобус, рассчитанный на 6-7 пассажиров. Машина идеально подходит для транспортного сопровождения торжественных событий. Автомобиль также часто заказывают для встреч и проводов делегаций в аэропорт и на железнодорожный вокзал. Независимо от задач, каждому клиенту гарантируется высококлассный сервис.

Аренда Hyundai Grand Starex доступна, как в день обращения, так и по предварительному бронированию. Вы можете заранее вызвать машину, и мы пришлем ее в точно назначенный день и время. На оформление заказа у вас уйдет не больше 5 минут, а поездка оставит самые приятные впечатления. Чтобы узнать подробнее об условиях предоставления услуг, свяжитесь удобным способом с нашими менеджерами!

Арендовать Hyundai Grand Starex в "ТрансЛюкс" +7 (495) 649-07-59!

Как мы обеспечиваем комфорт пассажиров?

Когда клиентам требуется аренда Hyundai Grand Starex, мы присылаем машину в отличном техническом состоянии. Транспортные средства из нашего автопарка регулярно проходят ТО. Благодаря этому исключается вероятность внезапных поломок или аналогичных малоприятных ситуаций.

Большой вклад в безопасность поездок вносит и профессионализм наших водителей, который основан на большом опыте безаварийной езды. Шоферы нашей компании досконально знают московские улицы и областные центры. Они легко объезжают многокилометровые пробки и всегда выбирают наиболее оптимальные маршруты.

Используемые нами машины в обязательном порядке страхуются. Салоны убираются и выглядят опрятно. Кузова моются перед поездками и прибывают к клиентам, сверкая образцовой чистотой. Путешествовать на таких транспортных средствах комфортно и приятно, в чем мы предлагаем убедиться и вам!

Кроме микроавтобусов Hyundai, у нас можно взять в аренду Nissan Teana, Mercedes V-Class с водителем, Mazda 6 и другие комфортабельные машины. Подробности вы узнаете, посетив раздел "Автопарк".

Аренда Hyundai Grand Starex в "ТрансЛюкс" – лучший выбор в пользу доступных цен и качественного сервиса! Ждем ваших заказов по телефону +7 (495) 649-07-59!

Популярные автомобили

Благодарственное письмо от АО "ОДОНА"
Благодарственное письмо
Отзыв от ОАО "Авиасалон"
Благодарственное письмо
Благодарность от JGC CORPORATION
Благодарственное письмо
Благодарственное письмо от DIMEX
Благодарственное письмо
АО "ГАЗПРОМ Краснодар"
Благодарственное письмо
АВИА ЦЕНТР
Благодарственное письмо
АНО «Институт ОДКБ»
Благодарственное письмо
ОАО "АВИАСАЛОН"
Благодарственное письмо
ООО "Даймэкс"
Благодарственное письмо
ООО «Ред Лайн Групп»
Благодарственное письмо
Zenith-R.S.
Благодарственное письмо
ilyavkontakte@bk.ru
Благодарственное письмо
Moo1234@rambler.ru
Благодарственное письмо
Представительство фирмы "Вифор (Интернэшнл) Инк.
Благодарственное письмо
Zemun Daniela
Благодарственное письмо
Ксения "simsim-88@bk.ru"
Благодарственное письмо
ООО "Ред Лайн Групп"
Благодарственное письмо
ООО "Н-В Техник Рус"
Благодарственное письмо
Компания Travelmart
Благодарственное письмо
Представительство Республики Сербской в РФ
Благодарственное письмо

Добавить отзыв

Кирилл Копылов
21.01.2018
Минивэн Hyundai Grand Starex мы заказывали в аренду, когда ездили на отдых всей семьей за пределы города. Поездка выходного дня не сильно ударила по семейному бюджету, и жена и дети остались довольны проведенным досугом, хоть обычно им сложно угодить.
Кулагин Вадим
25.12.2017
Для транспортировки небольшой компании или семьи эта модель самая лучшая. Часто обращаемся в «ТрансЛюкс» за арендой. Во-первых, предоставляется личный водитель, поэтому не нужно переживать кто будет за рулем, а во-вторых, цены «не кусаются».
Оксана Викторовна
17.12.2017
Недавно собирались вместе с друзьями на отдых в выходные и решили воспользоваться услугой аренды авто. Выбрали именно Hyundai Grand Starex, так как людей не много чего нельзя сказать о личных вещах. Очень довольны высоким качеством сервиса, комфортом и удобством автомобиля.